Juggling life as a Mum, Learner Support and a Student!

Busy week!

Just a quick one! I’m going for more blood tests tomorrow and then surgery on Saturday, I haven’t posted as much as I wanted to this week as I have been trying to cram as much washing, ironing, cleaning, playing with kids as I can. Hubby even got the decorations down from the loft and I’ve put up the tree (no decs on it yet) and got things organised as I normally put them up first week in December.

I have spent this week ordering online and finishing Xmas shopping, I attempted to go to the shops but only lasted an hour couldn’t stand (physically) longer.

From Saturday I can do nothing so I’m planning on been back on letting you know about surgery and reviewing more apps!

Thanks for bearing with me and ill update after surgery unless I have a sudden burst of energy tomorrow x

Leave a Reply

